Composition of Board and its Committees

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

R.G. CHANDRAMOGAN *Chairman*

C.SATHYAN Managing Director

K.S. THANARAJAN Non-Executive Non-Independent Director

P. VAIDYANATHAN Non-Executive Non-Independent Director

S.SUBRAMANIAN Independent Director

BALAJI TAMMINEEDI Independent Director

V.R. MUTHU Independent Director

CHALINI MADHIVANAN Independent Director

ARCHANA NARAYANASWAMY Independent Director (w.e.f 29th March, 2024)

D. SATHYANARAYAN Non-Executive Non-Independent Director

COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD

AUDIT COMMITTEE

S.SUBRAMANIAN – Chairman K S THANARAJAN - Member P. VAIDYANATHAN – Member BALAJI TAMMINEEDI - Member V.R. MUTHU - Member ARCHANA NARAYANASWAMY – Member (w.e.f 01st April, 2024)

STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

S.SUBRAMANIAN – Chairman K S THANARAJAN - Member BALAJI TAMMINEEDI - Member CHALINI MADHIVANAN -Member

NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

S.SUBRAMANIAN - Chairman K S THANARAJAN - Member BALAJI TAMMINEEDI - Member CHALINI MADHIVANAN -Member

CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE

S. SUBRAMANIAN – Chairman K.S. THANARAJAN - Member C. SATHYAN - Member

RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

R.G. CHANDRAMOGAN – Chairman K.S. THANARAJAN – Member C. SATHYAN – Member S. SUBRAMANIAN – Member

BORROWING AND INVESTMENT COMMITTEE (Formerly known as Sub Committee)

R.G. CHANDRAMOGAN – Chairman K.S. THANARAJAN – Member C. SATHYAN – Member S. SUBRAMANIAN – Member