Compostion of Board and its Committees

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

R.G. CHANDRAMOGAN Chairman and Managing Director

K.S. THANARAJAN Joint Managing Director

C. SATHYAN Executive Director

P. VAIDYANATHAN Independent Director

N. CHANDRASEKARAN Independent Director

B. THENAMUTHAN Independent Director

BALAJI TAMMINEEDI Independent Director

CHALINI MADHIVANAN Independent Director

COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD

AUDIT COMMITTEE P. VAIDYANATHAN B. THENAMUTHAN BALAJI TAMMINEEDI N. CHANDRASEKARAN (w.e.f 16th March 2016) CHALINI MADHIVANAN (w.e.f 16th March 2016)

STAKEHOLDERS' GRIEVANCE COMMITTEE P. VAIDYANATHAN K.S. THANARAJAN BALAJI TAMMINEEDI B. THENAMUTHAN (w.e.f 16th March 2016) N. CHANDRASEKARAN (w.e.f 16th March 2016) CHALINI MADHIVANAN (w.e.f 16th March 2016)

NOMINATION &

REMUNERATION COMMITTEE P. VAIDYANATHAN B. THENAMUTHAN BALAJI TAMMINEEDI N. CHANDRASEKARAN (w.e.f 16th March 2016) CHALINI MADHIVANAN (w.e.f 16th March 2016)

SHARE TRANSFER COMMITTEE R.G. CHANDRAMOGAN K.S. THANARAJAN P. VAIDYANATHAN

SUB COMMITTEE R.G. CHANDRAMOGAN K.S. THANARAJAN C. SATHYAN B. THENAMUTHAN

CORE COMMITTEE R.G. CHANDRAMOGAN K.S. THANARAJAN C. SATHYAN

CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE P. VAIDYANATHAN K.S. THANARAJAN C. SATHYAN